Ukraine, Dnipro city
See our contacts
+38 (066) 442-51-53
Mon-Fri 9:00 — 17:00
Sat, Sun — closed

All Aqua-Storm Company’s products are controlled by Shipping Register of Ukraine and produced in accordance with its requirements.

In our production we pay particular attention to the seams quality and compartments impermeability of our boats. Majority of our boats have seams made by high-pressure heat treatment with the best BAYER’s and OBRADOR’s adhesive. Moreover, our company has developed unique equipment for welding without using adhesive (also known as hot air welding).

Equipment for welding without using adhesive (also known as hot air welding)

We use the best components from domestic and world leading producers, such as Osculati, Scoprega, BORIKA, as well as own-produced units. Lifelines, paddle holders, oarlocks, seat bearings, oars and outboard transoms are produced by our manufactory.

Inflatable boats’ fabrics

For our boats we use only best fabrics from world leading producers as Mehler Texnologies (Valmex, Plastel) and Hey Tex. These are multilayer reinforced PVC fabrics, which withstand temperatures from -30ºС to +70ºС. They are not only resistible to ultraviolet but also useful in inimical environment (salt water, combustible or oil).

  • External protective layer
  • Basic airtight layer
  • Adhesive layer
  • Reinforced base
  • Adhesive layer
  • Basic airtight layer
  • External protective layer
Inflatable boats’ fabrics

Our inflatable boats are made of 850gr/m2 - 1100gr/m2 PVC materials depending on the model. Big motor boats are made of 1100gr/m2 and 1500gr/m2 PVC.

It is important to remember that safety is principal factor of boating, so we recommend models of boats with bigger carrying capacity and buoyancy tube.

+38 (056) 716-02-34
обратный звонок
Пн-Пт 9:00 — 17:00
Сб, Вс — выходной

Вся продукция компании «Аква-Шторм» изготавливается в соответствии с требованиями Регистра Судоходства Украины и находится под его техническим контролем.

В выпуске своей продукции мы уделяем особое внимание качеству швов и герметичности отсеков лодок. В большинстве моделей наших надувных лодок швы выполнены с помощью термической обработки под давлением и лучшего клея фирм «BAYER» и «OBRADOR». Однако нами также разработано уникальное оборудование для сварки швов без применения клея (так называемая горячая сварка).

Оборудование для сварки швов без применения клея (горячая сварка)

Мы используем комплектующие лучших мировых и отечественных производителей, таких как Osculati, Scoprega, BORIKA, а также собственного производства. Леера, веслодержатели, уключины, опоры сидения, весла и подвесные пластиковые транцы изготавливаются на нашем предприятии.

Ткани для производства надувных лодок

В производстве лодок мы используем только лучшие ткани известных мировых лидеров, таких как Mehler Texnologies (Valmex, Plastel) и Hey Tex. Это многослойные армированные ткани ПВХ, выдерживающие температуру от -30°С до +70°С, они не только устойчивы к ультрафиолетовым лучам, но также прекрасно ведут себя в агрессивной среде, будь то соленая вода, горючее или масло.

  • Внешний защитный слой
  • Основной воздухонепроницаемый слой
  • Связующий слой
  • Армированная основа
  • Связующий слой
  • Основной воздухонепроницаемый слой
  • Внешний защитный слой
Ткань для производства надувных лодок

Наши надувные лодки изготавливаются из тканей 800гр/м2 - 1100гр/м2 в зависимости от модели. Большие моторные надувные лодки - из тканей 1100гр/м2 и 1500гр/м2.

Не стоит забывать, что на больших водоемах важна безопасность, поэтому мы рекомендуем модели с большей грузоподъемностью и большими баллонами.